A really interesting WordPress Blog: Loki’s Bruid

I came across this blog today: Loki’s Bruid.  It’s an interesting Lokian pagan blog by a Godspouse, which is another interesting aspect of Paganism.

This has been an issue I have thought about over and over for years, but had a lot of trouble accepting the idea.  Pretty much what cinched it for me was Loki Himself basically informing me how He felt about it.

I’ve been really blank the last several months, and have been questioning a lot for a while.  

I have Egyptian paganism background as well and that has been drawing my interest.  I used to work with Bast and Loki together for over 10 years.

I still feel really disjointed right now.  I hope things straighten out soon.

A really interesting WordPress Blog: Loki’s Bruid was originally published on Leiptr

A really interesting WordPress Blog: Loki’s Bruid was originally published on Leiptr

Leave a Reply

