Samhain again and promises made

Well, it’s been forever since I posted, I know.
My life has changed so drastically, it’s been crazy and hard to catch a blog up.

Tomorrow (it’s midnight here, so still kinda Thursday to me) is the 31st and I have a deal to close with Loki.

I dedicated to a year of working with Him and it was close.  I found out I had Endometriosis and subsequently lost every single part of my inner female anatomy (uterus, ovaries, fallopian tubes, cervix) through surgery.

It has thrown me badly for a while, I was just too brain-dead to deal with it most of the time.  Since this happened in late September, I am still dealing with it.

I am too young for this to happen to me.  So I am asking and wondering why.

Samhain again and promises made was originally published on Leiptr

Leave a Reply

